Staff / Ministries

Our Deacons & Trustees

Deacons Ministry

  • Chairman: Simon Horgrow

Trustee Board

  • Chairman: Cheryl Collier-Smith
  • Vice Chairperson: Helen Stewart


Our Ministries

Sunday/Church School

  • Superintendent: Janie Bowens

New Member Orientation

  • Teacher: Rev. Terrell Weatherspoon

Usher Board

  • Leader: Jack Laster

Youth and Young Adults

  • Leaders: Cheryl Collier and Courtney Vanderbilt


  • Leader: Cora Horgrow

Music Ministry

  • Leaders:
    • Voices of Praise: Valerie Munson
    • Men of Praise: Simon Horgrow
    • Women of Praise: Valerie Munson
    • Precious Praise: Nicole Neveaux

Children’s Church

  • Leader: Cheryl Collier